Rating 
2018-06-18

Captivated the whole family!

Our daughter has loved the experience of watching the caterpillars transform into butterflies before her eyes - the whole family has really.
We were a little unsure when five tiny caterpillars arrived but the rate at which they grew over the next few days was incredible. Our daughter would check on them first thing each morning and when they began to form chrysalises the excitement grew. We were very fortunate to catch the moment of one butterfly's emergence and the release was made memorable when one butterfly flew from a piece of watermelon on to our daughter's face. It really made her day.
We'd highly recommend these; we've already bought another to give as a present!

Rating 
2018-05-09

City of Zombies

My 8- year- old granddaughter, not outstandingly numerate, was delighted with the game I sent. She tucked it under her arm and set off immediately to play with her neighbours, very successfully. She had no problem with the instructions and did not need to watch the youtube video they recommended ( which I found very helpful). The game supplied exactly the kind of play/practice I was looking for to help with her maths fluency.
I bought it from The Learning Emporium because I found the site approachable, direct and cheaper, and I have recommended it to my circle. I also bought 'Maths for Mums and Dads' which was very well received.

Rating 
2018-04-19

Virtuali-Tee

Bought this for my friend's 12 year old son, the feedback was.....'it's sooo cool'!
Good quality and packaged in a sturdy box.

Rating 
2018-02-21

A genuinely great little game

This game is so easy to learn and gets increasingly and decivingly more complex the more you play, my 6 year old nephew was even able to pick up the rules. My wife and friends provided a bit more challenging, to play against... not teach the rules to. They learnt first go. A great game to take away on a trip. Plays in 10-20mins.

Rating 
2018-01-14

Our Current Household Favourite!

We started playing this over the Christmas holidays. The initial setup was a challenge after a couple of glasses of bubbles, but after a few games you become pretty efficient. The game play is fast paced and we love the rare treat of playing together rather than against each other. Our 10 year old has requested it a few times despite the PS4 in the corner and the opportunity to change the level of difficulty is keeping us interested... still to complete it on the hardest level!

Rating 
2016-10-23

Great family game

Brilliant fun, like snap on steroids. Simple concept, so very easy for young ones to pick up, but hugely entertaining. It's not just one game, there are 5 different "mini-games" to play (beware "The Poisoned Gift", possible grounds for divorce!)

Rating 
2016-06-22

Brilliant!

Great quality. No losing the tops, no drying out and not rolling around in the bottom of my bag,

Rating 
2016-06-12

Brilliant Travel Game

This game is great as it's so quick to play and it fits in my pocket.

Rating 
2016-06-12

A great game for all ages

What a simple idea and what fun! I had a terrific time playing this with my grandchildren.

Rating 
2016-06-01

Great family game

This is a brilliant game to play with the family. Our boys (6 and 8) love it, and it's a nice change that you play together against the zombies, rather than against each other. You can also add more complexity the more you play, so it doesn't get boring. Plus, it's all based on using combinations of dice throws to wipe out the zombies, so it's fab for practising mental arithmetic. Highly recommended!

Rating 
2016-05-18

Pixel Pencil Case

Bought the grey one for my 8 year old lego-fanatic son. Have ordered additional pixels as he's enjoyed it so much. Good service.

Rating 
2016-05-18

Great travel game

Good quality game that the whole family loves, great for all ages, nice level of competitiveness.

PayPal